Conclusions, expert assessments, recommendations

Korn Ferry Hay Group (KFHG), supported by the UNDP and the Regional Hub of Civil Service in Astana, has partnered with the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Civil Service Affairs and Anti-Corruption (ACSAC) since April 2016 on the enhancement of the remuneration system, within framework of steps 5 and 6 of the Nation Plan.

The project development phase has also included functional analysis of the Agency operations, which has showed an overall efficient distribution of accountabilities both at the central Agency level and within the regional departments of the ACSAC.

KFHG observes high level of qualification and focus on the modernization of the Civil Service displayed by the ACSAC. Over the course of our cooperation the Agency has demonstrated positive dynamics in terms of improving inclusive work and integration of various initiatives within single governance platform.

Korn Ferry Hay Group represented by Russian Federation and Republic of Kazakhstan management team highly appreciates consistent and professional initiatives of the Agency, thorough research of the best practices and appropriate development of practical solutions with consideration of institutional and cultural context of the Republic of Kazakhstan. We believe that structured work and cooperation with the relevant agencies of other countries, and with the professional and academic communities will enable the Agency to develop the most effective solutions and to create favorable conditions for further enhancement of Civil Service and, therefore, contribute to the achievement of the strategic objectives of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

There is currently no content classified with this term.

SYMBOLS OF STATE
100 CONCRETE STEPS
HEAD OF STATE'S MESSAGES TO NATION
LEGISLATION
QWESTIONS - ANSWERS
FOR CITIZENS

Официальный Интернет-ресурс

Заключения, экспертные оценки, рекомендации

Компания Korn Ferry Hay Group (KFHG), при поддержке ПРООН и Регионального хаба в сфере государственной службы в г.Астане, сотрудничает с апреля 2016 года с Агентством Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции (АДСГПК) по вопросам совершенствования системы оплаты труда в рамках реализации 5 и 6 шагов Плана нации.

В ходе разработки проекта была также проведена работа по функциональному анализу деятельности Агентства, результаты которой в целом говорят об эффективном распределении обязанностей как на уровне центрального аппарата, так и в территориальных департаментах АДСГПК.

KFHG отмечает высокий уровень профессионализма и нацеленности на модернизацию государственной службы, демонстрируемый Агентством. За период сотрудничества со стороны Агентства наблюдается положительная динамика в части системной работы и интеграции различных инициатив на единой управленческой платформе.

Компания KFHG в лице руководства офисов в Российской Федерации и Республике Казахстан высоко ценит последовательную и профессиональную деятельность Агентства, подробное изучение лучших практик и тщательную проработку практических решений с учетом институционального и культурного контекста Республики Казахстан. Мы уверены, что дальнейшая системная работа и взаимодействие с профильными ведомствами в других странах, а также профессиональным и академическим сообществами позволят Агентству сформировать наиболее эффективные решения и создать благоприятные условия для совершенствования всей государственной службы и, тем самым, посодействовать достижению стратегических целей Республики Казахстан.

На данный момент нет содержимого, классифицированного этим термином.

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ СИМВОЛЫ
100 КОНКРЕТНЫХ ШАГОВ
ПОСЛАНИЯ ГЛАВЫ ГОСУДАРСТВА
ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВО
ВОПРОСЫ-ОТВЕТЫ
ДЛЯ ГРАЖДАН